For over 25 years I have set goals for the following year… I take time every year (usually around July 4th) to review them… but every day, I keep them in front of me, sort of like a guiding light, a north star.

Big Fish goals wheel (photo by Starla J. King)

Over the years, I have had 100’s if not 1000’s join me for this ritual at the end of each year.   Sometimes I have done it in a retreat formate, but more recently (the past 10 years) I have done it in teleclass style, just to accommodate people from coast to coast.  Some people join me every year and some will again be with me for the 12th year in a row.

The tool itself is simple and powerful.

The call is truly a magical experience for me and the energy on the call is always that of amazing opportunity and possiblities.

Join me for this magical experience of Goal Setting this Friday, December 6 at 11:00am PST / 12:00 MST / 1:00 CST / 2:00 EST.  Will you?